United Way of Tucson & Southern Arizona

Great Expectations for Teachers, Children, and Families

Contacts

Project BEST (Child & Family Resources)
Amber Jones
Program Director & Educator
ajones@cfraz.org
520.323.4282

Visit CFR Online

Linking Leaders (Early Childhood Development Group)
Kathy Steele
Leadership Educator
kathy@azecdg.org
520.975.0851

Bill Berk
Director
bill@azecdg.org
520.327.0844

Inspire Inclusion (Easter Seals Blake Foundation)
Erin Aguilar
Inclusion Specialist/Coordinator
eaguilar@blake.easterseals.com
520.207.7310 x 155

Visit ESBF Online

Whole Teacher Whole Child (United Way of Tucson and Southern Arizona)
Shannon Warren
Community Development Director/Coordinator
swarren@unitedwaytucson.org
520.903.3944

Visit UWTSA Online

ENLACE (Pima Community College)
Shanna Kukla
Program Manager
Pima Community College Center for Early Childhood Studies
skukla@pima.edu
520.206.5245

How to apply to PCC

Las Familias (Southern Arizona for the Association of Young Children)
Sarah Woodworth
sarahwoodworth1@gmail.com

Kelly Ann Larkin 
kellyannlarkin87@gmail.com

Julia Butler
Juliabutler5@gmail.com

Visit SAzAEYC Online

Tohono O’odham Community College
Elsa Bonilla
Coordinator
ebonilla@tocc.edu
520.993.6436

Visit TOCC Online

Quality for All (Tucson Unified School District)
Mary Bouley
marybouley@cox.net
520.370.1900

Visit TUSD Online

Higher Education Early Childhood Degree Program Completion (University of Arizona)
Dr. Iliana Reyes
Assistant Professor
ireyes@email.arizona.edu

Shelina Walli
snwalli@email.arizona.edu

Visit the U of A Online

United Way of Tucson and Southern Arizona
Naomi Karp
Senior Director, Early Childhood Professional Development
nkarp@unitedwaytucson.org
520.903.3951

Silvia Salcido
Director, Early Childhood Professional Development
ssalcido@unitedwaytucson.org
520.903.3980

Katy Gross
Senior Program Manager
kgross@unitedwaytucson.org
520.903.3958

Visit UWTSA Online